Mover Of The Year Award

Scott Lassiter presented the Mover of the Year award. Scott is the first mover to ever win the award twice. Horace Gilbert, the 2010 winner is presenting the award to Scott. Scott first won the award in 1997. He was awarded the James T. Dorman Distinguished Service Award in 2001. Scott was President of the Association in 1999-2000; he was also the first president to serve a two year term.